Les avantages incontestables de l’emballage flexible

Selon la Flexible Packaging Association, plus de 60 % des consommateurs nord-américains sont prêts à payer davantage pour des bénéfices tangibles et fonctionnels liés à l’emballage (1). Qu’est-ce qu’un emballage flexible ? L’emballage flexible...

Étiquettes et manchons : une expertise qui se démarque

L’emballage et l’étiquetage n’ont plus de secrets pour l’équipe expérimentée de Labelink. Nous pouvons vous aider à Augmenter votre visibilité sur les rayons Atteindre vos objectifs de développement durable Accroitre votre efficacité opérationnelle Quel est votre...

Manchons pour emballages groupés

Tout ce que vous avez toujours voulu savoir sur les manchons pour emballages groupés! Les manchons pour emballages groupés sont utilisés pour vendre différents produits sous un seul emballage avec un code à barres unique. Souvent employés comme outil promotionnel, les...

The Surprising Advantages of Flexible Packaging

According to the Flexible Packaging Association, more than 60% of North American consumers are willing to pay more for tangible and functional packaging benefits (1). What is flexible packaging? Flexible packaging solutions come in the form of roll stocks. They can...

Labels and shrink sleeves: an expertise that stands out

Packaging and labeling hold no secrets for Labelink’s knowledgeable team We can help you Increase your visibility on the shelves Achieve your sustainability goals Increase your operational efficiency What is your challenge? Increase your visibility on the shelves...

Multipack shrink sleeves

Everything you ever wanted to know about multipack shrink sleeves! Multipack shrink sleeves are used to sell various products as a single package with a unique bar code. Often utilized as a promotional tool, multipacks can group together two, three, or more items and...